Staff Directory


 Name

 Position

 Email

 Phone

 Mrs. Lisa Tran

 Principal ltran@spsd.net (989)399-4801
 Mrs. Jennifer Warren Secretary jwarren@spsd.net (989)399-4802

 Mrs. Heather Novak

 Pre-K Teacher hnovak@spsd.net (989)399-4820

 Mrs. Amy Wilkins

 Pre-K Teacher awilkins@spsd.net (989)399-4822

 Mrs. Jodi Fritz

 Kdg Teacher jfritz@spsd.net (989)399-4819

 Ms. Kathleen McMann

 Kdg Teacher kmcmann@spsd.net (989)399-4824

 Ms. Lisa McBride

 1st Gr Teacher lmcbride@spsd.net (989)399-4816

 Mrs. Kelli Schiebner

 1st Gr Teacher kschiebner@spsd.net (989)399-4817

 Mrs. Gretchen Federico

 2nd Gr Teacher gfederico@spsd.net (989)399-4833
 Ms. Lynne Stroebel (Jesse) 2nd Gr/3rd Gr Teacher ljesse@spsd.net (989)399-4831

 Mrs. Amalia Cirilo

 3rd Gr Teacher acirilo@spsd.net (989)399-4834
 Ms. Juliana Bligh 4th Gr Teacher jbligh@spsd.net (989)399-4828
 Mrs. Heather Ueberroth 4th/5th Gr Teacher heldredge@spsd.net (989)399-4827
 Mr. Brent Eaton 5th Gr Teacher beaton@spsd.net (989)399-4837
 Mr. Allen Kingkay Custodian  (989)399-4800
 Mrs. Debra Dougherty Hostess ddougherty@spsd.net (989)399-4826
 Mrs. Marcie Cook Media Center/Library Aide mcook2@spsd.net (989)399-4814
 Mrs. Sarah Reid Special Ed Resource sreid@spsd.net (989)399-4830
 Ms. Savannah Nash Truancy Abatement Clerk 
 (989)399-4812

 Ms. Y. Miyamoto

 Title I Math Teacher ymiyamoto@spsd.net (989)399-4832

 Ms. Rebecca Sanchez

 Title I Reading Teacher rsanchez@spsd.net (989)399-4815
 Ms. Lynn Roberts                 Parent Liaison  (989)399-4800